IVCC Student

Blackboard Eagle Mail WebAdvisor Cancellations and Closings You@IVCC

Academic Support 

Academic Support Center

Located in A-201 Oglesby Campus

Jacobs Library www.ivcc.edu/library | jacobs_library@ivcc.edu | 815-224-0306

Tutoring and Writing Center www.ivcc.edu/twcenter | tutoring@ivcc.edu | writingcenter@ivcc.edu | 815-224-0637

Student Help Desk www.ivcc.edu/myIVCC | shd@ivcc.edu | 815-224-0318

Center for Accessibility and Neurodiversity (formerly Disability Services) www.ivcc.edu/disabilityservices tina_hardy@ivcc.edu  | 815-224-0634 | C-211

Success Coaching for Students www.ivcc.edu/successcoaching | peggy_schneider@ivcc.edu | 815-224-0634 | C-211 Oglesby Campus

Online Learning www.ivcc.edu/online | shd@ivcc.edu | 815-224-0318

Assessment Center

www.ivcc.edu/assessment | assessmentcenter@ivcc.edu  | 815-224-0542 | Appointments: www.registerblast.com/ivcc | E-215 Oglesby Campus

Student Services

Resources

Bookstore www.ivcc.edu/bookstore | lauren_catalina@ivcc.edu | 815-224-0294 | C-224 Oglesby Campus

Career Services www.ivcc.edu/careerservices | lisa_witalka@ivcc.edu | 815-224-0502  | CTC 203 Oglesby Campus

Counseling www.ivcc.edu/counseling | 815-224-0360 | CTC-202 Oglesby Campus

Financial Aid www.ivcc.edu/financialaid | 815-224-0440 | CTC-102 Oglesby Campus

Project Success www.ivcc.edu/projectsuccess | 815-224-0594 | CTC-204 Oglesby Campus

Quick Links

Student Services Calendars 
Catalog
Final Exam Schedule
Scholarship
Student Service Podcast
Tuition

Campus Information 

Athletics
Campus Maps
Faculty Web Pages
Final Exam Schedule
IVCC Alerts
IV Leader
News
Ottawa Center
Security
Student Activities