Final Exams

Fall 2021

Day Classes

Thursday, December 9

Classes that meet on Tuesday and Thursday beginning at 9:00 am, 9:30 am, 11:00 am, 1:00 pm, 3:00 pm, and 3:30 pm
(9:30 pm classes may start at 9:00 am to allow for a two-hour exam)

Friday, December 10

Classes that meet on Monday, Wednesday, Friday; Monday and Wednesday; Wednesday and Friday; or Monday and Friday (or more than 3 days a week) beginning at 8:00 am, 10:00 am, 12:00 pm, 2:00 pm and 4:00 pm

Monday, December 13

Classes that meet on Monday, Wednesday, Friday; Monday and Wednesday; Wednesday and Friday; or Monday and Friday (or more than 3 days a week) beginning at 9:00 am, 11:00 am, 1:00 pm, and 3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 14

Classes that meet on Tuesday and Thursday beginning at 8:00 am, 10:00 am, 12:00 pm, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm and 4:00 pm
(12:30 pm classes may start at 12:00 pm to allow for a two-hour exam)

Saturday Classes

Saturday, December 11

Evening Exams

Tuesday evenings – December 7
Wednesday evenings – December 8
Thursday evenings – December 9
Monday evenings – December 13

Online Classes

Final exams will be administered no later than Tuesday, December 14.

Reminders

  • Final exams must be administered on the scheduled day and time
  • Final grades are due in the Records Office by 10:00 am on Thursday, December 16, 2021
  • Student break is December 15, 2021through January 9, 2022
  • In-Service is Friday, January 7, 2022
  • Spring classes begin Monday, January 10, 2022

 

Spring 2022

Day Classes

Thursday, May 5

Classes that meet on Tuesday and Thursday beginning at 8:00 am, 10:00 am, 12:00 pm, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm and 4:00 pm
(12:30 pm classes may start at 12:00 pm to allow for a two-hour exam)

Friday, May 6

Classes that meet on Monday, Wednesday, Friday; Monday and Wednesday; Wednesday and Friday; or Monday and Friday (or more than 3 days a week) beginning at 9:00 am, 11:00 am, 1:00 pm, and 3:00 pm

Monday, May 9

Classes that meet on Monday, Wednesday, Friday; Monday and Wednesday; Wednesday and Friday; or Monday and Friday (or more than 3 days a week) beginning at 8:00 am, 10:00 am, 12:00 pm, 2:00 pm and 4:00 pm

Tuesday, May 10

Classes that meet on Tuesday and Thursday beginning at 9:00 am, 9:30 am, 11:00 am, 1:00 pm, 3:00 pm, and 3:30 pm
(9:30 pm classes may start at 9:00 am to allow for a two-hour exam)

Saturday Classes

Saturday, May 7

Evening Exams

Tuesday evenings – May 3
Wednesday evenings – May 4
Thursday evenings – May 5
Monday evenings – May 9

Online Classes

Final exams will be administered no later than Tuesday, May 10.

Reminders

  • Final exams must be administered on the scheduled day and time
  • Final grades are due in the Records Office by 10:00 am on Thursday, May 12, 2022
  • Commencement is Saturday, May 14, 2022