Our Leadership

Executive Administration

Name Title Office,
Phone Number
Dr. Tracy Morris
Tracy_Morris@ivcc.edu
President C-302
(815) 224-0404
Mark Grzybowski
Mark_Grzybowski@ivcc.edu
Vice President for Student Services CTC-203
(815) 224-0393
Dr. Gary Roberts
Gary_Roberts@ivcc.edu
Vice President for Academic Affairs C-310
(815) 224-0405
Kathy Ross
Kathy_Ross@ivcc.edu
Vice President for Business Services and Finance C-334
(815) 224-0419

 

Administrative Cabinet

Name Title Office,
Phone Number
Scott Curley
Scott_Curley@ivcc.edu
Director of Facilities A-111
(815) 224-0378
Justin Denton
Justin_Denton@ivcc.edu
Director of Information Technology Services C-116
(815) 224-0450
Sara Escatel
Sara_Escatel@ivcc.edu
Director of Adult Education E-319
(815) 224-0355
Ron Groleau
Ron_Groleau@ivcc.edu
Dean of Natural Sciences and Business A-216
(815) 224-0482
Chris Herman
Chris_Herman@ivcc.edu
Director of Student Support Services E-312
(815) 224-0593
Mary Beth Herron
MaryBeth_Herron@ivcc.edu
Director of Human Resources C-322
(815) 224-0230
Dr. Patrice Hess
Patrice_Hess@ivcc.edu
Director of Learning Resources E-209
(815) 224-0462
Eric Johnson
Eric_Johnson@ivcc.edu
Director of Financial Aid C-222
(815) 224-0440
Dr. Shane Lange
Shane_Lange@ivcc.edu
Dean of Workforce Development C-318
(815) 224-0219
Dr. Lirim Neziroski
Lirim_Neziroski@ivcc.edu
Dean of Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences B-206
(815) 224-0433
Kathy Ross
Kathy_Ross@ivcc.edu
Controller C-347
(815) 224-0389
Jennifer Scheri
Jennifer_Scheri@ivcc.edu
Director of Continuing Education and Business Services CTC-219A
(815) 224-0390
Heather Seghi
Heather_Seghi@ivcc.edu
Interim Dean of Health Professions A-217
(815) 224-0481
Tom Quigley
Tom_Quigley@ivcc.edu
Director of Admissions, Records, and Transfer Services CTC-101B-(815) 224-0437