Board Meeting Dates

All IVCC regular Board meetings will take place at 5:30 p.m. in Room C-307, The Board Room, on the campus of Illinois Valley Community College, 815 North Orlando Smith Road, Oglesby, Illinois.

Thursday, January 13, 2022

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Thursday, March 10, 2022

Thursday, April 14, 2022

Thursday, May 12, 2022

Thursday, June 9, 2022

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Thursday, August 18, 2022

Thursday, September 8, 2022

Thursday, October 13, 2022

Thursday, November 10, 2022

Thursday, December 8, 2022